Our Team's Contact Information

Contact Us:
President & CEO Bob Bouchie LIA rbouchie@bouchieinsurance.com
CFO Sueanne Bouchie sbouchie@bouchieinsurance.com
Licensed Producer Mike Bouchie mbouchie@bouchieinsurance.com
Commercial Lines Barbara Kardibin bkardibin@bouchieinsurance.com
Personal Lines Loryanne Ellis       lellis@bouchieinsurance.com
Personal Lines Melissa Fisher mfisher@bouchieinsurance.com
Financial Services Scott Muma smuma@bouchieinsurance.com
General Information   info@bouchieinsurance.com